Welcome 2012.. May it be our best year yet!

HAPPY NEW YEAR all!!!

I’d like to sincerely wish all of you happiness, success and all of your hearts desires in 2012!

The last part of 2011 was a whirlwind for me with so many new experiences, challenges and a few successes too.  I landed my first few commercial gigs in LA, I met some interesting people, I lost someone back at home in KY who I thought so highly of and it was really tough to not be able to be there to pay my respects…  There was just a lot of new experiences across the board.

I didn’t make any New Year’s resolutions because there wasn’t anything that was “new” that I wanted to put into place.  Anything that I would’ve resolved for 2012, I’ve already been thinking about and working on.. starting in 2011 or before so I guess I can call it a New Year’s “Pressing On”..  🙂

Have a great one everyone and talk soon!

~Julie

***Happy 2012!!!***

 

~ by julieisabelle on January 2, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
